If you have multiple users on your ilos account, sharing internally is extremely helpful.
Simply click Share on the desired video, and select Send To. Then type in the recipient(s) name(s) and click Done:
The users will then see which videos have been sent to them under "Shared with Me" on the left hand sidebar. Videos that haven't yet been viewed will be marked with a red corner: